CONTACT US

We’d like to hear from you

General Enquiry

Contact us to get information or ask a question about anything social enterprise – we’ll point you in the right direction: hello@socialenterprise.scot

Members can join us for networking and events.

Our staff are currently working with a hybrid approach of home and office but we’re operating as normal.

Thorn House, 5 Rose Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2PR, Scotland

Open Monday to Friday from 09:00 – 17:00

Team members

Chris Martin
Chief Executive

chris.martin@socialenterprise.scot

Kim Wallace
Deputy CEO

kim.wallace@socialenterprise.scot

Jayne Chappell
Membership Manager

07738 061961
jayne.chappell@socialenterprise.scot

Onie Tibbitt
Membership Officer

onie.tibbitt@socialenterprise.scot

Janice Nicol
Business and Enterprise Manager

janice.nicol@socialenterprise.scot

Jamie Lawson
Strategic Partnerships and Engagement Lead

jamie.lawson@socialenterprise.scot

Kate Walshaw
Operations Manager

0131 243 2650
kate.walshaw@socialenterprise.scot

Duncan Thorp
Policy & Public Affairs Manager

duncan.thorp@socialenterprise.scot

Andy Paterson
Policy Officer

andy.paterson@socialenterprise.scot

Hannah Symons
Marketing and Design Lead

hannah.symons@socialenterprise.scot

Promoting our members

Social Enterprise Scotland Members please send your news, events, projects and media coverage for free promotion in The Social Enterprise Weekly and social media to: news@socialenterprise.scot

CONNECT WITH US

Social Enterprise Scotland TV

Twitter

Linkedin

Facebook

Instagram

Become a member

Join Social Enterprise Scotland and be part of our dynamic and supportive social enterprise community and benefit from our high quality membership services.  We’re here to strengthen social enterprises at all stages of their development.

FIND OUT MORE