CONTACT US

We’d like to hear from you

General Enquiry

Contact us to get information or ask a question about anything social enterprise – we’ll point you in the right direction: hello@socialenterprise.scot

Members can join us for networking and events.

Our staff are currently working with a hybrid approach of home and office but we’re operating as normal.

Thorn House, 5 Rose Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2PR, Scotland

 

Open Monday to Friday from 09:00 – 17:00

Team members

Jayne Chappell
Membership Manager

0131 243 2650
jayne.chappell@socialenterprise.scot

Chris Martin
CHIEF EXECUTIVE

0131 243 2650 / 07501 221 582
chris.martin@socialenterprise.scot

Janice Nicol
Business & Enterprise Manager

0131 243 2650
janice.nicol@socialenterprise.scot

Georgie Price
Policy Officer

georgie.price@socialenterprise.scot

Duncan Thorp
POLICY & PUBLIC AFFAIRS MANAGER

0131 243 2650 / 07501 221 581
duncan.thorp@socialenterprise.scot

Kim Wallace
Director of Membership

0131 243 2650
kim.wallace@socialenterprise.scot

Kate Walshaw
ADMINISTRATOR

0131 243 2650
kate.walshaw@socialenterprise.scot

Promoting our members

Social Enterprise Scotland Members please send your news, events, projects and media coverage for free promotion in The Social Enterprise Weekly and social media to: news@socialenterprise.scot

CONNECT WITH US

Social Enterprise Scotland TV

Twitter

Linkedin

Facebook

Instagram

Join today for FREE*

Social Enterprise Scotland is a membership organisation, open to anyone. Join online today in a few easy steps by clicking the link below.

BECOME A MEMBER